Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Aaron P. Diehl, DDS -  - General Dentist

Pure Design Dentistry

Aaron P. Diehl, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lincoln Park, Chicago, IL

10 total reviews

Dr. Aaron P. Diehl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aaron Diehl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob T.
Submitted 10/16/18
Professional dentist, staff could have been a little more friendly/communicate. I met a new hygentist for the first time and she never introuced herself. The old hygienist was very good about small talk and just being genuine. Small issue but something worth noting to help improve your business
Christopher S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very friendly and quality work!
Sean H.
Submitted 07/19/18
I have never seen a dentist work with such efficiency and efficacy. His attention to detail is unparalleled. Also the staff here is knowledgeable, professional, and operates with integrity. You won't find better.
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/18/18
The dentist was lovely, but the hygenist was all over the place. Hit me in the face with the air blower, couldn't figure out the X-ray, stained my shirt with polish, and seemed novice.
Linda E.
Submitted 06/19/18
I put off going to a dentist for a few years because I had a terrible experience. Just did not want to go through the misery. My sister recommended Dr. Diehl and I decided to go because I'd chipped a tooth. What a relief to find a Dentist and his staff that know what they are doing and do it with a high degree of excellence. He's got a high-tech office with a high-touch staff. They are efficient, kind and knowledgeable. Had to have xrays and a cleaning followed by the repair of my two chipped teeth. OK, for real, no pain. Seriously, no pain. A bit of discomfort, but that was brief and easy to tolerate. This from someone that usually needs nitrous oxide before a dentist can touch her. If you've been hesitant to seek dental care I can appreciate where you are at ; and I can urge you to try this safe, clean office with a very talented dentist. You're going to love this place.
Sarah H.
Submitted 06/15/18
Welcoming, friendly, and informative. Great visit!
Mike K.
Submitted 06/13/18
Excellent experiencenice.
Paul P.
Submitted 04/24/18
One of most professional staffs I have had the pleasure of associating with. Dr Dielh worked wonders on my new crowns. Just waiting for the permanent ones which I’m sure will be perfect.
Jimmie P.
Submitted 03/24/18
Dr. Diehl and colleagues had taken great care of my entire family in the same day. Very gentle with the little ones and keeps you up to date with everything that's going on with you AND offer great solutions solution, even for out of pocket prices. Very happy my wife and I changed our dentistry. Thx guys. You're the best!
Tracy B.
Submitted 03/21/18
Everyone is very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Diehl made me feel very comfortable, and walked me through what he was doing, which I liked.